What's On

Avengers: Age of Ultron (12a) Mon 27 April - Thu 07 May 2015
19:30 Mon 27 April 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Tue 28 April 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Tue 28 April 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Tue 28 April 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Wed 29 April 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Wed 29 April 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Wed 29 April 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Thu 30 April 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Thu 30 April 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Thu 30 April 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Fri 01 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Fri 01 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Fri 01 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Sat 02 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Sat 02 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Sat 02 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Sun 03 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Sun 03 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Sun 03 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Mon 04 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Mon 04 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Mon 04 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Tue 05 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Tue 05 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Tue 05 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Wed 06 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Wed 06 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Wed 06 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
12:30 Thu 07 May 2015 12:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
16:00 Thu 07 May 2015 16:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
19:30 Thu 07 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Woman in Gold (12a) Mon 27 - Thu 30 April 2015
20:00 Mon 27 April 2015 20:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
17:00 Tue 28 April 2015 17:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
14:30 Wed 29 April 2015 14:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
20:00 Wed 29 April 2015 20:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
11:30 Thu 30 April 2015 11:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
17:00 Thu 30 April 2015 17:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
Little Chaos (12a) Tue 28 - Thu 30 April 2015
20:00 Tue 28 April 2015 20:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
11:30 Wed 29 April 2015 11:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
17:00 Wed 29 April 2015 17:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
14:00 Thu 30 April 2015 14:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
20:00 Thu 30 April 2015 20:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
Parent & Baby Cinema Tue 28 April - Tue 05 May 2015
Woman in Gold (12a) Tue 28 April 2015 10:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
Far From The Madding Crowd 12a Tue 05 May 2015 10:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
Carousel Thu 30 April - Sat 02 May 2015
Evening Thu 30 April 2015 19:45 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 01 May 2015 19:45 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 02 May 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 02 May 2015 19:45 Theatre Buy Tickets
Far From The Madding Crowd 12a Fri 01 - Thu 07 May 2015
13:00 Fri 01 May 2015 13:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
16:30 Fri 01 May 2015 16:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Fri 01 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
17:00 Sat 02 May 2015 17:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Sat 02 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Sun 03 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
13:00 Mon 04 May 2015 13:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
16:30 Mon 04 May 2015 16:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Mon 04 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
13:30 Tue 05 May 2015 13:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
16:30 Tue 05 May 2015 16:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Tue 05 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
13:00 Wed 06 May 2015 13:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
16:30 Wed 06 May 2015 16:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Wed 06 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
13:00 Thu 07 May 2015 13:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
16:30 Thu 07 May 2015 16:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
19:45 Thu 07 May 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
Soundwaves (Young Band Nights) Fri 01 May - Fri 05 June 2015
May Fri 01 May 2015 20:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
June Fri 05 June 2015 20:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Cinderella (U) Sat 02 - Sun 03 May 2015
11:00 Sat 02 May 2015 11:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
14:00 Sat 02 May 2015 14:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
13:00 Sun 03 May 2015 13:00 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
16:30 Sun 03 May 2015 16:30 Cinema Screen 2 Buy Tickets
Ballet Virtuoso Sun 03 May 2015
From Ballet to Broadway Sun 03 May 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
SHOWTIME 2015 Sun 10 May 2015
Matinee Sun 10 May 2015 13:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 10 May 2015 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
The Merry Widow Wed 13 - Sat 16 May 2015
7.30 Wed 13 May 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
7.30 Thu 14 May 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
7.30 Fri 15 May 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
2.30 Sat 16 May 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
7.30 Sat 16 May 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Man and Superman Thu 14 May 2015
Single Thu 14 May 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Guitarra Romantica Fri 15 May 2015
Single Fri 15 May 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
The Brothers Groove Sat 16 May 2015
Single Sat 16 May 2015 20:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
zzSYT Film Course Screening Sun 17 May 2015
Single Screening Sun 17 May 2015 19:30 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Ralph McTell Thu 21 May 2015
Single Thu 21 May 2015 20:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
We Say Yeah! Sat 23 May 2015
Single Sat 23 May 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Dance at the Plaza Suite Sun 24 May 2015
May 15 Sun 24 May 2015 14:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
UKULTIMATEPHYSIQUES CHAMP'SHIP Sun 24 May 2015
Single Sun 24 May 2015 12:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
The Close-Up Show Fri 29 May 2015 - Fri 15 January 2016
Single Fri 29 May 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Single Thu 02 July 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Single Fri 18 September 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Single Fri 23 October 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Single Fri 20 November 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Single Wed 30 December 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Single Fri 15 January 2016 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Silver Screen Jazz Sat 30 May 2015
Single Sat 30 May 2015 20:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Outside the Box: June Thu 04 June 2015
June Thu 04 June 2015 20:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
London Road Tue 09 June 2015
Stag Selected Tue 09 June 2015 18:45 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
School Production Wed 17 June 2015
Matinee Wed 17 June 2015 13:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 17 June 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
2 Comedies 2 Courses Goes 4th Fri 19 - Sat 20 June 2015
Friday 19th Fri 19 June 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Saturday 20th Sat 20 June 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Hank Cash & Cline Fri 19 June 2015
Single Fri 19 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
“Goldifox” Sat 20 June 2015
14.00 Sat 20 June 2015 14:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
15.30 Sat 20 June 2015 15:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
“Opera Blocks” Sat 20 June 2015
Single Sat 20 June 2015 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
“Whispering Smith” Sat 20 June 2015
Single Sat 20 June 2015 11:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
A Midsummer Night's Dream Sat 20 June 2015
Matinee Sat 20 June 2015 14:30 Squerryes Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 20 June 2015 19:30 Squerryes Buy Tickets
Basie's Back In Town!! Sat 20 June 2015
Single Sat 20 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Bonzo Bill In Concert Sun 21 June 2015
Single Sun 21 June 2015 19:45 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
CHORAL CONCERT–CARMINA BURANA Sun 21 June 2015
Single Sun 21 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Ravel Double Bill Sun 21 June 2015
Stag Selected Sun 21 June 2015 19:45 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Kent Youth Jazz Orchestra Tue 23 June 2015
Single Tue 23 June 2015 19:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Doug Revell Memorial Concert Wed 24 June 2015
Single Wed 24 June 2015 20:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
King Lear (at St Clere) Wed 24 - Sat 27 June 2015
Evening Wed 24 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Evening Thu 25 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 26 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 27 June 2015 15:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
That’ll Be The Day Wed 24 June 2015
Single Wed 24 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Kevin Dempsey & Rosie Carson Thu 25 June 2015
Single Thu 25 June 2015 19:30 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
"Where Are The Lads....." Fri 26 - Sat 27 June 2015
Single Fri 26 June 2015 19:45 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Single Sat 27 June 2015 19:45 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Amos Trust Presents 'Something Fri 26 June 2015
Single Fri 26 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Dancing Through the Years Fri 26 June 2015
Single Fri 26 June 2015 19:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
John Shuttleworth Fri 26 June 2015
Single Fri 26 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Squerryes Summer Celebration Fri 26 - Sun 28 June 2015
26 June Fri 26 June 2015 11:00 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
27 June Sat 27 June 2015 11:00 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
28 June Sun 28 June 2015 11:00 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Young Artists:SophieWestbrooke Fri 26 June 2015
Knole Academy Fri 26 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Armed Forces Day Concert Sat 27 June 2015
Single Sat 27 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
C2D 20th ANNIVERSARY Sat 27 - Tue 30 June 2015
Evening Sat 27 June 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 28 June 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Mon 29 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 30 June 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Georgie Fame In Concert Sun 28 June 2015
Single Sun 28 June 2015 19:30 Pamoja Hall Buy Tickets
Primavera Chamber Ensemble Sun 28 June 2015
Single Sun 28 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
"Driving Me Round The Bend" Mon 29 - Tue 30 June 2015
Single Mon 29 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Single Tue 30 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Combe Bank Choral Society... Mon 29 June 2015
Single Mon 29 June 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Young Artists: Emilie Capulet Tue 30 June 2015
Ship Theatre Tue 30 June 2015 19:30 Ship Theatre Buy Tickets
A Night Of Country Music! Wed 01 July 2015
Single Wed 01 July 2015 19:45 Theatre Buy Tickets
King Lear (at White Rock Inn) Wed 01 - Sun 05 July 2015
Evening Wed 01 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Evening Thu 02 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 03 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 04 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 05 July 2015 15:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Harry The Piano Thu 02 July 2015
Single Thu 02 July 2015 19:30 Pamoja Hall Buy Tickets
Outside the Box: July Thu 02 July 2015
July Thu 02 July 2015 20:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
The Lonnigans' Skiffle Party Fri 03 July 2015
Single Fri 03 July 2015 20:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
When Peggy Met Ella Fri 03 July 2015
Single Fri 03 July 2015 20:00 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
American Barn Dance Sat 04 July 2015
Single Sat 04 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Hayfever Sat 04 July 2015
Single Sat 04 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Hollywood and Beyond Sat 04 July 2015
Single Sat 04 July 2015 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Second Wind Summer Concert Sat 04 July 2015
Single Sat 04 July 2015 19:30 Sevenoaks Summer Festival Buy Tickets
Emma Johnson's Clarinet Goes.. Sun 05 July 2015
Single Sun 05 July 2015 19:30 Pamoja Hall Buy Tickets
Everyman Thu 16 July 2015
Stag Selected Thu 16 July 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
SIMPLY THE BEST Fri 17 July 2015
Single Fri 17 July 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Die Entführung Sun 19 July 2015
Stag Selected Sun 19 July 2015 17:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
RSC's Merchant of Venice Wed 22 July 2015
Single Wed 22 July 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
The Sixties Thu 30 July 2015
Single Thu 30 July 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Outside the Box: August Thu 06 August 2015
August Thu 06 August 2015 20:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Disneys Cinderella Sat 08 August 2015
Matinee Sat 08 August 2015 14:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Early Evening Sat 08 August 2015 18:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
The Rape of Lucretia Sun 09 August 2015
Stag Selected Sun 09 August 2015 18:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Cats Fri 14 - Sat 15 August 2015
Evening Fri 14 August 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 15 August 2015 14:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 15 August 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
VOODOO ROOM Sat 15 August 2015
Single Sat 15 August 2015 20:00 Plaza Suite Buy Tickets
Othello Wed 26 August 2015
Stag Selected Wed 26 August 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
OTB Special: Stewart Lee Sat 19 September 2015
Evening Event Sat 19 September 2015 20:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
G2 Definitive Genesis Sat 10 October 2015
Single Sat 10 October 2015 19:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Hamlet Thu 15 - Mon 19 October 2015
Screen 1 Thu 15 October 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Encore Mon 19 October 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Henry V Wed 21 October 2015
Live Broadcast Wed 21 October 2015 19:00 Cinema Screen 1 Buy Tickets
Peter Pan Sat 05 December 2015 - Sun 10 January 2016
Morning Sat 05 December 2015 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 05 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 05 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 06 December 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 06 December 2015 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 08 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 09 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Thu 10 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 11 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Morning Sat 12 December 2015 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 12 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 12 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 13 December 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 13 December 2015 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 15 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 16 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Thu 17 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 18 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Morning Sat 19 December 2015 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 19 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 19 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 20 December 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 20 December 2015 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Mon 21 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Mon 21 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Tue 22 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 22 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Wed 23 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 23 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Morning Thu 24 December 2015 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Thu 24 December 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Late Matinee Thu 24 December 2015 17:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Morning Sat 26 December 2015 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 26 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 26 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 27 December 2015 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 27 December 2015 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Mon 28 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Mon 28 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Tue 29 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 29 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Wed 30 December 2015 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 30 December 2015 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Thu 31 December 2015 13:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Late Matinee Thu 31 December 2015 16:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Fri 01 January 2016 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 01 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Morning Sat 02 January 2016 11:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 02 January 2016 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 02 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 03 January 2016 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 03 January 2016 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 05 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 06 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Thu 07 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 08 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sat 09 January 2016 15:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 09 January 2016 19:00 Theatre Buy Tickets
Matinee Sun 10 January 2016 14:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Evening Sun 10 January 2016 18:30 Theatre Buy Tickets
Do not refresh your browser.